How to Deactivate your Dext Prepare Account

How to cancel your Dext Prepare subscription and deactivate your account.

Note: this article is aimed at Dext Prepare for Business accounts on a Business, Business Plus or Business Premium plan. If you’re a Dext Prepare partner and you want to cancel your subscription please contact your account manager.

For information about how to pause your account for up to 3 months, click here.
To deactivate your Dext Prepare account:

  1. Click into MyProfile > Subscription.
  2. Go to the Billing tab.
  3. Select Cancel subscription.