How to Delete an Expense Report

Deleting an Expense Report will remove the report, but not delete the original items that were submitted to create it.

To delete an Expense Report, navigate to the Inbox of your Expense Report and select the report that you want to remove and click the Delete button

image.png

A dialog box will then appear to confirm the deletion and confirm that all items contained in this report will still exist in your Costs workspace.

image.png